Membership List

KENTUCKY AFFORDABLE HOUSING COALITION

2024 Membership List

Click the logo to see details

LDG Multifamily, LLC

1469 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40204
(502) 638-0534
Contact: Michael Gross
mgross@ldgdevelopment.com
Services: Consulting / Development / Construction / Property Management
Website: https://www.ldgdevelopment.com/

Woda Cooper Companies

189 Alpine Drive, Shelbyville, KY 40065
(502) 414-1259
Contact: Tammy Stansbury
tstansbury@wadagroup.com
Services: Consulting / Development/Construction / Property Management
Webiste: https://www.wodagroup.com/

Winterwood Incorporated

1390 Olivia Lane, Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 276-5388
Contact: Mike Hines
mhynes@winterwoodonline.com
Services: Consulting / Development / Construction / Property Management / Real Estate
Website: https://winterwoodonline.com/

Valbridge

9000 Wessex Place, Suite 306, Louisville, KY 40222
(502) 585-3651
Contact: John Berry
jbeery@valbridge.com
Services: Appraisals and Market Studies
Website: https://www.valbridge.com/locations/louisville/

Wabuck Development

P.O. Box 556, Leitchfield, KY 42754
(270) 259-5607
Contact: Anthony Elmore
anthony.elmore@wabuck.com
Services: Consulting / Development / Construction / Property Management / 3rd party general contractor
Website: https://wabuckdevelopment.com/

PNC Bank

101 South Fifth Street, 7th Floor
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 581-2640
Contact: Ryan Edwards
ryan.l.edwards@pnc.com
Services: Banking Services
Website: Click Here

Alco Properties, Inc.

35 Union Avenue, Suite 200, Memphis, TN 38103
Office: (901) 544-1723
Contact: Berkeley Burbank
bburbank1@alcomgt.com
Services: Consulting / Development / Construction / Property Management
Website: https://www.alcomgt.com

NEF

1733 W. Lane Ave
Columbus, OH 43221
Contact:
Stacy Woodford
(308-215-1802)
swoodford@nefinc.org

www.nefinc.org

Frost Brown Todd, LLC

400 West Market Street, Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 589-5400
Contact: Amy Curry
acurry@fbtlaw.com
Services: Legal Services
Website: https://frostbrowntodd.com/

SOCAYR, Inc.

1244 S. 4th Street, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 634-9830
Contact: Rob Barr
rbarr@beaconproperty.com
Services: Property Management / Development
Website: https://www.beaconproperty.com/

Lexington Habitat for Humanity

700 East Loudon Avenue, Lexington, KY 40505
Office:(859) 252-2224 Ext. 102
Contact: Amy Preece
amyp@lexhabitat.org
Services: New Construction / Home Remodeling / Home Repair
Website: https://www.lexhabitat.org/

ChurchHill Stateside Group

915 Chestnut Street, Clearwater, FL 33756
Contact: 727 461 2200
info@CSGfirst.com
Services: Construction / Permanent lending / Tax Credit Syndication Services / Bond Underwriting Services for 4% bond deals
Website: https://csgfirst.com/

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

88 E. Broad Street, Suite 1800, Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-8446
Contact: Brian Langmeyer
blangmeyer@occh.org
Services: Syndication, Lending (affiliate - OCFC), Philanthropy (affiliate - OCIC)
Website: https://www.occh.org/

Episcopal Retirement Services

3870 Virginia Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 271-9610
Contact: Jay Kittenbrink
jkittenbrink@ERSLIFE.ORG
Services: Development / Construction and Property Management
Website: https://www.episcopalretirement.com/

German American Bank

1854 Midland Trail, Shelbyville, KY 40065
(866) 633-4450
Contact: Tammy Thomas
Tammy.Thomas@germanamerican.com

Services: Banking And All Lending Services
Website: https://germanamerican.com/business/

<a href="https://kyaffordablehousing.org/membership-list/#respond">0</a>

New Directions Housing

1000 East Liberty Street, Louisville, KY 40204
(502) 589-2272
Contact: Lori Hudson Flanery
lorif@ndhc.org
Services: Real Estate Development / Property Management / Home Repairs
Website: https://www.ndhc.org/

Lument

10 W. Board Street, 8th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-857-1513 / 614-857-1400
Contact: Jeff Banker
Jeff.Banker@lument.com

Wallick Communities

160 West Main St Suite 200 New Albany OH 43054
(614) 863-4640
Services: Development / construction / Property Management / Asset Management
Website: https://www.wallickcommunities.com/

The Model Group

1826 Race Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
(513) 559-0048
Contact: David Thompson
dthompson@modelgroup.net
Services: Consulting / Development/Construction / Property Management
Website: https://modelgroup.net/

Linebach Funkhouser Inc.

114 Fairfax Ave.
Louisville, KY 40207
Services: Environmental Compliance and Consulting
Website: www.linebachfunkhouser.com/

RBC Capital Markets

All Information Available:
Website: https://www.rbccm.com/en/home.page

The Housing Partnership, Inc.

1512 Crums Lane, Suite 401 Louisville, KY 40216
(502) 814-2710
Contact: Andrew Hawes
ahawes@wearehpi.org
Services: Consulting / Development / Construction / Property Management, Real Estate, Homebuyer Education
Website: https://wearehpi.org

REB Architects

103 Wind Haven Drive, Suite 101 Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 523-1500
Contact: Beckie Lehmann
Services: Architecture, Interior Design, Planning, Project Management, Sustainable Design and Historic Preservation
Website: https://rebarch.com/

Mattingly Edge

1930 Bishop Lane #1001 Louisville, KY 40218
Office: (502) 451-6200
Contact: Hope Dittmeier
hdittmeier@mattinglyedge.org
Services: Consulting, Development, Building Custom Supports
Website: https://www.mattinglyedge.org/

AU Associates

Regions Affordable Housing

111 Great Neck Road, Suite 500, Great Neck, NY 11201
Phone: (516) 869-7400
Contact: David Payne - davidn.payne@regions.com
Jason Kaye - jason.kaye@regions.com
Services: Lending and Syndication
Website: https://regions.com

Clayton Watkins Construction

135 # Market Steet
Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: (270) 259-5461
Contact: Dana Powell - dana.powell@claytonwatkins.com
Services: Construction
Website: https://wabuckdevelopment.com/clayton-watkins-construction/

Dinsmore

Address:
50 E. Rivercenter Blvd
Suite 1150
Covington, KY 41011
Contact: Lewis Diaz
(513) 639-9264
Lewis.Diaz@DINSMORE.COM
Services: Legal Counsel
Website: https://www.dinsmore.com

Berkadia

127 Public Square, Suite 1140

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Phone: 216-367-2101

Services: Real Estate

Website: Commercial Real Estate Services & Mortgage Solutions - Berkadia

HOPE of the MidWest

Phone: (502) 763-1285
Contact: Billie Wade bwade@hopeofthemidwest.com
Services: Lender
Website: HOPE of the Midwest

BYWATER

Address:

Services:
Website: https:

Boston Financial

101 Arch Street, 13th Floor
Boston, Ma 02110
800-782-7890

WNC & Associates, Inc

17782 Sky Park Circle

Irvine, CA 92614

972-965-4620

Services: Syndication